Scottie Bushar Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://scottiebushar.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:00:10 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Nov 03, 2018 http://scottiebushar.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-03-2018.html 1:00:01 I felt pretty good on my run today. It was a little boring running by my self but was not too bad. Haven't blogged for a while. Sat, 03 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Thu, Nov 01, 2018 http://scottiebushar.fastrunningblog.com/blog-11-01-2018.html I felt great on my race. I was a little sad about my place but I was happy about my time. This encourages me to be better and to work harder. Thu, 01 Nov 2018 06:00:00 Mon, Oct 29, 2018 http://scottiebushar.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-29-2018.html Morning run 25:02 Afternoon run 48:07 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Sat, Oct 27, 2018 http://scottiebushar.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-27-2018.html 1:00:00 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 06:00:00 Fri, Oct 26, 2018 http://scottiebushar.fastrunningblog.com/blog-10-26-2018.html 57:29.0 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 06:00:00